Speak Easy

Order Now!

  • Release: 04 Oct, 2010
  • It's All Right With Me

  • Black Cars

  • Good Love

  • Ain't That a Kick in the Head

  • Both Sides Now

  • High and Drysville

  • On the Street Where You Live

  • Harvest Moon

  • Just a Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody

  • Bijou

  • The Tramps

  • Still Crazy After All These Years

Speak Easy is Cadences third album to date and is an equal mix of traditional jazz standards with songs like ‘On the Street Where You Live’, ‘Ain’t that a Kick in the Head’, and ‘Just a Gigolo’, revamped pop tunes ‘Black Cars’, ‘Harvest Moon’, and ‘Still Crazy After All These Years’ as well as all-new, instant-vintage Cadence originals, Speak Easy is teeming with slick vocal acrobatics, instrumental imitation and infectious energy.