Cool Yule

Purchase Album Today!

  • Release: 01 Dec, 2011
  • Catalog No: IR009
  • Silent Night - Prelude

  • Sleigh Ride

  • Cool Yule

  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

  • Featuring Lori Cullen

    Baby, It's Cold Outside

  • River

  • I Saw Three Ships

  • The Carpenter's Carol

  • Carol of the Bells

  • Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree

  • Petit Papa Noel

  • Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire

    Christmas Song

  • Silent Night

After much anticipation Cadence released Cool Yule, their fourth album which includes an assortment of favourites for the holidays.  Jam packed with Canadian content; original music; new twists on classic Christmas songs and all original arrangements, this disc is poised to become a must own.